Wednesday, 12/13/11

13 Dec

Tomorrow’s workout is… A SURPRISE!

Don’t forget – there’s Mobility with Tim at 730pm tomorrow. 🙂  After the workout – you may need it!

There is no CrossFit Endurance tomorrow evening because Liz is giving a presentation for her degree – GO, LIZ!

7 Responses to “Wednesday, 12/13/11”

  1. Todd December 13, 2011 at 10:25 pm #

    Erin, I thought you refused to coach this WOD. I guess Chris is teaching all day. Also, I still think Liz Edmonds has a good shot at completing this RX’d.

    • Rachel December 13, 2011 at 10:30 pm #

      Haha Todd. You have a good memory. I think I may just go to yoga with Meg tomorrow night. 🙂 I agree…Liz can do it! And Cassie. And Record. And Angie.

      • crossfitcentercity December 13, 2011 at 10:40 pm #

        And most likely Eileen, and Anna Luber, and Arrus, and Tim Heckman, and Tim Lux, and Matt Dorcus – and HAS ANYONE THOUGHT ABOUT WHAT HUNTER WILL DO?!?!?!

        Lastly, I will do this – then I will go to yoga 🙂

        • Rachel December 14, 2011 at 9:56 am #

          I will not be doing this….but I can’t wait to see if anyone FINISHES this rx’d. If anyone does, we should change CFCC’s name. As an example, “Hunter’s CFCC.” 🙂

  2. Liz December 14, 2011 at 7:55 am #

    Thank you, Erin! And I’m impressed everyone knows what this is….and thinks I can do it!

  3. Jordan December 14, 2011 at 9:17 am #

    ewwwwwww, nonononononono
    …remembering watching the pain…so much pain

  4. Gabriel December 14, 2011 at 4:51 pm #

    I have no idea what this is and now I am kind of scared. The next 40 minutes til the 5:30 is going to creep by

Leave a Reply

